End of The World?

Today let’s talk about, the crazy actions going on all around us.

Have you seen the whole state of California flooding from North to South along coastline. San Diego flooded! I’m originally from California and I don’t remember that happening before. 

Tornados in Florida?! I know they get hurricanes all the time, but a tornado?

Portland, Maine, severely flooded that it’s now been declared a state emergency. On the news someone recorded a casket floating down the river. (That poor family.)

The weather all across the United States is wacky! Just take a look.

People suing left and right over the most stupid things, and winning!

More and more parents murdering their children! Boiling an infant alive, beating to death, starving them to death!! Why?! How can anyone do such a thing to your own precious babies?!!

The prices of food has sky rocketed! I buy 2 grocery bags worth, and come out with spending over a $100 !! (Not to even mention the prices of propane, kerosene and gas.)

I’m hearing about more and more people building bunkers and stocking with supplies. Now that worried me. Like what do they know that I don’t? Is it coming to the end of the world as we know it? I believe it could be…

Leave a comment